The Liebster Blog Award!

Hello Eveyrone !

How are you doing? I hope that you are having a good week end. Yesterday, I was surprised by the lovely BeautyandaLitlleExtra  who nominated me for the Liebster Award.

So first of all, I want to thank BeautyandaLittleExtra for my first nomination, I truly appreciate it. You should definitely check out her blog! She writes interesting posts about make up. Her blog is really well structured and promising so I’m wishing her all the best!

liebsteraward_3lilapples

The rules are:

Thank the person that nominated you and link to their blog

Answer the 10 questions given by the nominator

Nominate and link blogs (with less than 200 followers)

Notify the bloggers you have nominated

Write 10 new questions for your nominees to answer in their blog

10 questions BeautyandaLittleExtra asked:

What was the last picture you took on your phone?

My dog! I must have a thousand pictures but she’s just so cute …

Do you trust anybody with your life?

Only a few, people are hard to trust these days …

What lie have you told in order to get out of doing something?

That it’s too hot to go out for jogging. It’s summer and I’ve been saying this for 3 weeks..

If you could be any age for a week, what age would you be?

I would say 12 (so I could go to Disneyland without feeling guilty :P)

What is the longest you have gone without sleep?

28 hours (stupid college essay!)

If you had the chance to read one person’s mind, what person would you pick?

Probably everyone around me haha (curiosity is my worst enemy: /)

If you had to choose to live in another person’s body for the rest of your life, who would you pick and why?

Honestly, I don’t have the perfect body on earth but I would probably keep it. The idea of being in a stranger’s body is just too weird..

What question do you hate to answer?

If I’m over 18. I find it sooo annoying, especially at the airports -___-

Lemons or Limes?

Lemons!

What is the best compliment you have ever received?

A little cousin came to me one day and said: When I grow up, I want to be like you. She just made my day ❤

I nominate:

Emmacharlottebeauty

La Vie en Noir

GLAMOROUSLYHAPPY

ContrastCometics

10 Questions for my Nominees:

1 – Is there a movie that you can watch over and over again?

2 – What’s your favorite TV show?

3 – What are the 5 places you think people should visit before to die?

4 – What’s your favorite outfit?

5 – Lipstick or lip-gloss?

6 -What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

7 – What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever been given?

8 – If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

9 – What are your top 3 summer books?

10 – What’s your favorite quote for life?

I can’t wait to read all your answers 🙂

See you soon! TBC

Un commentaire sur « The Liebster Blog Award! »

Laisser un commentaire

