The Liebster Award

Hii everyone! 

Yesterday, I was nominated for another Liebster Award. I always feel happy to be nominated by other bloggers. It is always good to know that some people are enjoying your work! So I would like to thank caitlinfmc for nominating me. You can check out her lovely blog through which she shares beautiful photography and interesting reviews.

wpid-wp-1441043175619

The rules are:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog
  • Answer the questions asked by the nominator
  • Nominate 5 – 10 bloggers with under 500 followers
  • Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer.

10 questions asked:

1 – What inspired you to start blogging?

Reading other bloggers posts such as: Michelle phan, le blog de betty, Tavi gevinson, Mimi ikonn…

2- If you had a super power what would it be?

I wish I could travel the time so I could witness the greatest moment of our civilization

3- Where in the world do you want to travel to most?

I would love to discover America by going on a road trip on route66

4- Whats your dream career?

Running my own business

5- What was the last song you listened to?

Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love

6- What’s the last film you watched?

Last film I watched was “The Bling Ring” from Sofia Coppola. Since I had loved The virgin suicides and Marie Antoinette, I had high expectations toward this movie. Unfortunately, it was a major failure and I would not recommend it. It was mostly boring and hard to watch until the end.

 7- What is your biggest goal to succeed in life?

I don’t know really, I have many goals in life but none of them is bigger than the other. It’s more about timing and being able to achieve all of them through the years J

8 – List three things that make you happy?

Travels, food and music

9- Which would you rather, be able to read minds or fly?

Read minds!

10 – What is your life motto?

If life gives you lemons make orange juice and leave the world wondering how you did it.

The questions for my nominees:

1 – Why did you start blogging?

2 – What is your dream job?

3 – Which music artists are a must see in concert?

4 – What’s your favorite movie?

5 – Pizza or macaroni?

6 – What’s your favorite holiday destination?

7 –What’s your favorite TV show?

8 – What is the best advice you can give to a 15 year old?

9 – What are your top 3 make-up must haves?

10 – What’s your favorite quote?

I can’t wait to read all your answers 🙂

I nominate:

CURLSXOXO

sindiasbeautyblog

lovelaceandlouboutins

ohbutifnot

attrapegourmandises

2 commentaires sur « The Liebster Award »

Laisser un commentaire

